Home » Class Schedule

Class Schedule

SUMMER 2 2019

InstructorOffice locationOffice hoursEmailCourse #CRNClass TitleDaysTimeClass Location
Georges, Frank353 HolmesMW: 5:15- 6:00 pmf.georges@northeastern.neduECON 235061003StatisticsMTWR11:40-1:20429 RY
Georges, Frank353 HolmesT, R: 2:15 - 3:00 p.m.f.georges@northeastern.neduECON 256060668Applied EconometricsMTWR3:20 - 5:10429 Ry
Konan, Martin355 Holmesm.konan@northeastern.eduECON 231560370Macroeconomic TheoryMTWR1:30 - 3:10151 FR
Konan, Martin355 Holmesm,konan@northeastern.eduECON 348161002Economics of SportsMTWR11:40-1:20
217 RY
Nguyen, Tuan302 HolmesTW: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m.nguyen.tuan1@husky.neu.eduECON 111560041Principles of MacroeconomicsMTWR9:50-11:30123 SL
Nikolic, Jelena357 Holmesj.nikolic@northeastern.eduECON 231660311Microeconomic TheoryMTWR9:50-11:30119 SL
Rob, Rizwanur302 Holmesrob.r@husky.neu.eduECON 342460732Law and EconomicsMTWR1:30 - 3:10121 SL
Sharma, Arvind308 Holmes3:30 - 6:30 p.m.sharma.arvi@husky.neu.eduECON 111660040Principles of MicroeconomicsMTWR1:30 - 3:1033 SL
Simon, Peter313 LakeMW 11:45am - 1:00pmp.simon@northeastern.eduECON 126061001Contested Issues in the U.S. EconomyMTWR9:50-11:3031 SL
Simon, Peter313 Lake .simon@northeastern.eduECON 469260508Senior Economics SeminarMTWR8-9:40129 FR
Stone, Michael305 Holmesby appointment
m.stone@northeastern.eduECON 111661000Principles of MicroeconomicsMTWRonline course270 RY
Stone, Michael305 Holmesby appointmentm.stone@northeastern.eduECON 111661234Principles of MicroeconomicsMTWRonline course31 SL

SUMMER 1 2019

InstructorEmailCourse #CRNClass TitleDaysTimeLocation
Bakkal, Ilteri.bakkal@northeastern.neduECON 342341247Environmental EconomicsMTWR9:50-11:30429 RY
Bakkal, Ilteri.bakkal@northeastern.neduECON 231640324Microeconomic TheoryMTWR8-9:40429 Ry
Dew, Jamesj.dew@northeastern.eduECON 464040850Financial EconomicsMTWR9:50-11:30151 FR
Dew, Jamesj.dew@northeastern.eduECON 342540848Energy EconomicsMTWR1330-1510429 RY
Dupree, Jillj.dupree@northeastern.eduECON 347041249American Economic HistoryMTWR11:40-13:20217 RY
Dupree, Jillj.dupree@northeastern.eduECON 463540849International EconomicsMTWR1330-1510123 SL
Kimelman, Nancyn.kimelman@northeastern.eduECON 341440847Economics of Human CapitalMTWR11:40-13:20119 SL
Kimelman, Nancyn.kimelman@northeastern.eduECON 231540360Macroeconomic TheoryMTWR9:50-11:30121 SL
Paulsen, Richardpaulsen.ri@husky.neu.eduECON 111640340Principles of MicroeconomicsMTWR9:50-11:3033 SL
Rife, Garyg.rife@northeastern.eduECON 111640323Principles of MicroeconomicsMTWR1330-151031 SL
Rob, Rizwanurrob.r@husky.neu.eduECON 111540047Principles of MacroeconomicsMTWR1520-1700129 FR
Simon, Peter p.simon@northeastern.eduECON 469240671Senior Economics SeminarMTWR8-9:40270 RY
Simon, Peter p.simon@northeastern.eduECON 126040645Contested Economic IssuesMTWR9:50-11:3031 SL
Stone, Michaelm.stone@northeastern.eduECON 111641491Principles of MicroeconomicsMTWRon line
Stone, Michaelm.stone@northeastern.eduECON 111640046Principles of MicroeconomicsMTWRon line
Venkatesan, Madhavim.venkatesan@northeastern.eduECON 124040844Economics of CrimeMTWR11:40-13:2031 SL
Venkatesan, Madhavim.venkatesan@northeastern.eduECON 111540322Principles of MacroeconomicsMTWR1330-1510129 FR
Vicenti, Gustavaog.vicentini@northeastern.eduECON 235040933StatisticsMTWR11:40-13:20123 SL
Vicenti, Gustavaog.vicentini@northeastern.eduECON 2560 40846Applied EconometricsMTWR9:50-11:30119 SL