Home » Faculty/Staff Office Directory

Faculty/Staff Office Directory

NAMEPHONEEMAILOFFICE TITLE
617-373
Alam, Mohammad2849m.alam@northeastern.edu309 LakeProfessor
Bakkal, Ilter3650i.bakkal@northeastern.edu307 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Brookins, Oscar2251o.brookins@northeastern.edu319 LakeAssociate Professor
Clayton-Matthews, Alan2909a.clayton-matthews@northeastern.edu310 RPAssociate Professor
Dadkhah, Kamran2297k.dadkhah@northeastern.edu317 LakeAssociate Professor
Dana Jr., James7517j.dana@northeastern.edu306 LakeProfessor and PhD Program Director
Dew, Kurt2215j.dew@northeastern.edu308 HolmesVisiting Lecturer
Dickens, William2873w.dickens@northeastern.edu302 LakeUniversity Distinguished Professor
Downey, Kathleen2887k.downey@northeastern.edu301 LakeMarketing Assistant
Dupree, Jill4716j.dupree@northeastern.edu308 HolmesVisiting Lecturer
Dyer, Alan2610a.dyer@northeastern.edu307 LakeProfessor Emeritus
Erten, Bilge5472b.erten@northeastern.edu312A LakeAssistant Professor
Fonville, Cheryl2872c.fonville@northeastern.edu303 LakeAdministrative Officer
Georges, Frank5595f.georges@northeastern.edu353 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Herrera Almanza, Catalina6276c.herreraalmanza@northeastern.edu323 LakeAssistant Professor
Hester, Jacquaetta2871j.hester@northeastern.edu301 LakeGraduate Administration Coordinator
Jo, Donghee2882d.jo@northeastern.edu312 LakeAssistant Professor
Kilby, Angela8427a.kilby@northeastern.edu321 LakeAssistant Professor
Kimelman, Nancy2882n.kimelman@northeastern.edu535 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Konan, Martin4520m.konan@northeastern.edu355 HolmesLecturer
Kwoka, John2252j.kwoka@northeastern.edu308 LakeNeal F Finnegan Chair
Legros, Patrick2243p.legros@northeastern.edu319 HolmesDistinguished Professor
Ma, Jun3646ju.ma@northeastern.edu324 LakeAssociate Professor and MA Graduate Program Director
Marks, Mindy4237m.marks@northeastern.edu311 LakeAssociate Professor
Modestino, Alicia8900a.modestino@northeastern.edu310 RPAssociate Professor
Nikolic, Jelena6278j.nikolic@northeastern.edu357 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Petkov, Ivan2872i.petkov@northeastern.edu315 LakeAssistant Professor
Porter, Jerry6277ge.porter@northeastern.edu357 HolmesVisiting Lecturer
Prina, Silvia4301s.prina@northeastern.edu310A LakeAssociate Professor
Reimers, Imke5949i.reimers@northeastern.edu304 LakeAssistant Professor
Rife, Gary4520g.rife@northeastern.edu355 HolmesLecturer
Simon, Peter7222p.simon@northeastern.edu313 LakeTeaching Professor
Stone, Mike6275m.stone@northeastern.edu305 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Tanyeri-Abur, Aysen2882a.tanyeri-abur@northeastern.edu310B LakeAssociate Teaching Professor
Triest, Robert7852r.triest@northeastern.edu302 LakeProfessor and Chair
Venkatesan, Madhavi3648m.venkatesan@northeastern.edu352 HolmesAssistant Teaching Professor
Vicentini, Gustavo8427g.vicentini@northeastern.edu321 LakeAssistant Teaching Professor & Undergrad Coordinator
Wassall, Gregory2196g.wassall@northeastern.edu305 LakeAssociate Professor
Twitter@NUEcon
FAX617-373-3640