Home » Experiential Learning » Cooperative Education in the Liberal Arts » Co-op Coordinators

Co-op Coordinators

Jonathan Andrew, MA

180 Renaissance Park

j.andrew@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.3453

ASL (American Sign Language); International Affairs ; Spanish

Linnea Basu, MS

17 Lake Hall

l.basu@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.2435

Economics

Richard Conley, JD

35 Lake Hall

r.conley@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.3451

History, Political Science, PPE (Politics, Philosophy & Economics)

Lisa Doherty, MA

65 Lake Hall

l.doherty@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.3407

English, Political Science

Joani Lamachia, MEd, MA

180 Renaissance Park

j.lamachia@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.8158

Asian Studies, International Affairs

Rebecca Westerling, MEd

180 Renaissance Park

r.westerling@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.7488

Economics, International Affairs

Stephen Williams, JD

15 Lake Hall

s.williams@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.3421

African American Studies, Economics

Eric Winter, MS

33 Lake Hall

e.winter@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.4182

Political Science

Lisa Worsh, MEd

210 J Renaissance Park

l.worsh@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.4773

Cultural Anthropology, Human Services, Sociology

Michelle Zaff, JD

210 K Renaissance Park

m.zaff@northeastern.edu / ext: 617.373.4210

Criminal Justice, Jewish Studies, Philosophy, Religious Studies