Home » News » Kathleen Brody ’19 Hodgkinson Award Honoree


Kathleen Brody ’19 Hodgkinson Award Honoree

Image of Kathleen Brody

Kathleen Brody ’19, as well as Minhal Ahmed and Jameson O’Reilly, are the 2019 winners of the Harold D. Hodgkinson Award—Northeastern’s top undergraduate honor. They have excelled inside and outside the classroom, demonstrating a deep commitment to experiential learning. They will be honored April 18th at the Academic Honors Convocation 2019, along with a record-setting number of students and faculty who have achieved the highest levels of distinction in scholarship, teaching, and service over the past academic year.

Read more here!

Published On: April 18, 2019 | Tags: ,,,
Facebook Twitter Google Print Friendly and PDF