Skip to content

The following are some of the many resources available to you as a student of Northeastern

International Affairs Resources

Department Info
225P Renaissance Park
617.373.5472

Director
Professor Berna Turam
b.turam@northeastern.edu

Undergraduate Program Director and Faculty Advisor
Professor Ioannis Livanis
i.livanis@northeastern.edu
617.373.4697

Faculty Advisor
Professor Panagoula (Youly) Diamanti-Karanou
p.diamantikaranou@northeastern.edu
617.373.2796

Program Coordinator
Julie Boudoukara
j.boudoukara@northeastern.edu
617.373.5472
225P Renaissance Park

Located in 180 Renaissance Park, the Office of Student Academic Affairs is a central place where undergraduate students in CSSH can go with all academic questions. This office is a good first place to go for any kind of academic concern.

Academic advisors provide general guidance on academic matters and assist students in their progress from orientation through graduation. Located in each academic department, Undergraduate Program Advisors mentor students and function as the student’s main connection with the major.

The CSSH Office of Student Academic Affairs is committed to providing students with the assistance they need to attain academic success.

Academic Advisors
Stefani Anderson (A-P)
st.anderson@northeastern.edu
617.373.6314

Heather (Cullen) Stellberger (Q-Z)
h.cullen@northeastern.edu
617.373.4145

 

For more information on the International Affairs Major, please go to IAF Course requirements and plan of study

Visit the international affairs co-op website to learn about co-op information specific to the international affairs major, such as a listing of your co-op advisors, sites where former students have completed co-op assignments, and descriptions of the co-op experience by international affairs majors.

Co-op Coordinators
Joani Lamachia
j.lamachia@northeastern.edu
617.373.8158
180 Renaissance Park

Jonathan Andrew
j.andrew@northeastern.edu
617.373.3453
180 Renaissance Park

Rebecca Westerling
r.westerling@northeastern.edu
617.373.7488
180 Renaissance Park

 

Northeastern University Campus Resources

Visit the Registrar’s webpage to access the most current schedule of classes and course descriptions.

Connecting to myNortheastern provides access to Northeastern University’s online community and portal, allowing you to view your unofficial transcript, degree audit, and learn more about the university.

The Office of Career Services is a great resource for Northeastern students looking for information about job skills, resume development, and successful interviewing techniques.

For additional resources throughout CSSH, please see the College of Social Sciences and Humanities Resources tab