Home » About Us » People » Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Max Abrahms

Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science

m.abrahms@northeastern.edu

Natalie Bormann

Associate Teaching Professor, Department of Political Science

n.bormann@northeastern.edu

Phil Brown (on leave)

University Distinguished Professor, Department of Sociology and Anthropology

p.brown@northeastern.edu

Laurel Leff (on leave)

Associate Professor of Journalism

l.leff@northeastern.edu

Lori Lefkovitz

Ruderman Professor and Director of Jewish Studies and Professor of English

l.lefkovitz@northeastern.edu

Debra Mandel

Head - Media Center at Snell Library

d.mandel@northeastern.edu

Jim Ross

Associate Professor of Journalism

j.ross@northeastern.edu

Dov Waxman

Professor of Political Science, Co-Director of the Middle East Center, and Stotsky Professor of Jewish Historical and Cultural Studies

d.waxman@northeastern.edu