Home » People » Our Staff

Our Staff

Staff of the Department of Philosophy and Religion

Heather Cullen

Academic Advisor

h.cullen@northeastern.edu / ext: 617-373-4145

Michelle Zaff, Esq.

Cooperative Education Coordinator

m.zaff@northeastern.edu / ext: 617-373-4210

Diana Webster

Administrative Officer

d.webster@northeastern.edu / ext: 617-373-3636

Katie Molongoski

Administrative Assistant

k.molongoski@northeastern.edu / ext: 617-373-3636

Our Peer Advisors

Rachel Ghaw

Philosophy & Religion Peer Advisor

ghaw.r@husky.neu.edu

Sammy Hirshland

Philosophy/ Religion Peer Advisor

hirshland.s@husky.neu.edu

Cece Reeves

Philosophy & Religion Peer Advisor

reeves.r@husky.neu.edu

Amanda Christian

PPE Peer Advisor

christian.a@husky.neu.edu

Molly Forouhi

PPE Peer Advisor

forouhi.m@husky.neu.edu

Siena List

PPE Peer Advisor

list.s@husky.neu.edu

Manuel Martinez

PPE Peer Advisor

Martinez.ma@husky.neu.edu

Robert Moss

PPE Peer Advisor

moss.r@husky.neu.edu

MacKenzie Nekton

PPE Peer Advisor

nekton.m@husky.neu.edu

Edith Olmstead

PPE Peer Advisor

olmsted.e@husky.neu.edu

Student Office Support

Madiha Alam

Sam Boyles

Cole Vick

Aidan Meyer-Golden