Current Doctoral Students

 

Doctoral Candidates

 

Monica J. DeLateur

delateur.m@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

Ieke de Vries – CV

i.devries@northeastern.edu

Ieke received a National Institute of Justice Graduate Research Fellowship (2018-R2-CX-0005) and the 2018-2019 Outstanding Teaching Award.

 

 

 

Emma E. Fridel – CV

e.fridel@northeastern.edu

Emma received Northeastern’s Outstanding Graduate Student Award for Research.

 

 

 

 

Eileen M. Kirk – CV

harrington.e@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

Stuti S. Kokkalera – CV

s.kokkalera@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Beck M. Strah – CV

b.strah@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Katharina Neissl

neissl.k@husky.neu.edu

Gerald Pezzullo

pezzullo.g@husky.neu.edu

Todd Prough

prough.t@husky.neu.edu

William Sharpe

sharpe.w@husky.neu.edu

Sema Taheri

taheri.s@husky.neu.edu

Maja Vlajnic

vlajnic.m@husky.neu.edu

Andrea Wexler

wexler.a@husky.neu.edu


Doctoral Students

 

 

Stephen Abeyta – CV

abeyta.s@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chase Childress – CV

childress.c@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

Stephen Douglas – CV

douglas.st@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Robert Kafafian – CV

kafafian.m@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brianne A. Kane – CV

kane.br@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nathaniel L. Lawshe – CV

lawshe.n@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sarah Lockwood

lockwood.s@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

Jese Robles – CV

robles.je@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Eric Rodriguez-Whitney – CV

rodriguez-whitney.e@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Keller Sheppard

sheppard.k@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stacie St. Louis – CV

s.stlouis@northeastern.edu

 

 

 

 

Matthew Teti – CV

teti.m@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Trapassi – CV

trapassi.j@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Riley Tucker – CV

tucker.r@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexis Yohros – CV

yohros.a@husky.neu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Candence Wills

wills.c@husky.neu.edu