Agenda

Schedule of Conference Events

Detailed abstracts and presenter information for all conference sessions and posters will be accessible to participants via the Whova Conference Platform. See the Virtual Conference Guide to learn about the tools available and to prepare to participate in the conference.

Sessions labeled “DR” are discussion and roundtable sessions, while  “FP” indicates full paper sessions.

 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 

Boston: 9:00am – 10:30am / Stockholm: 3:00pm – 4:30pm Welcome & Keynote
Integrating Social Justice in Sustainable Consumption Studies: Sherilyn MacGregor

                                                   

Boston: 11:00am – 12:30pm / Stockholm: 5:00pm – 6:30pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 1:30pm – 3:00pm / Stockholm: 7:30pm – 9:00pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 3:30pm – 5:00pm / Stockholm: 9:30pm – 11:00pm Parallel Sessions

 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 

Boston: 7:00am – 8:30am / Stockholm: 1:00pm – 2:30pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 9:00am – 10:30am / Stockholm: 3:00pm – 4:30pm Keynote Panel
Consumption in an Urbanizing World: Anna Coote, Arnold Tukker, Emily Kawano                                                       

 

Boston: 11:00am -12:30pm / Stockholm: 5:00pm – 6:30pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 1:30pm – 3:00pm / Stockholm: 7:30pm – 9:00pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 3:30pm – 5:00pm / Stockholm: 9:30-11:00pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 5:00pm – 6:00pm DR-136 SCORAI Strategy Session                

                     

Friday, June 12, 2020

 

Boston: 7:30am – 8:30am / Stockholm: 1:30pm – 2:30pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 9:00am – 10:30am / Stockholm: 3:00pm – 4:30pm Closing Keynotes
The Path Forward: Barbara Muraca and Peter Victor
                                              

 

Boston: 11:00am -12:30pm / Stockholm: 5:00pm – 6:30pm Parallel Sessions

 

Boston: 1:30pm – 3:00pm / Stockholm: 7:30pm – 9:00pm Parallel Sessions