Home » The Experiential Liberal Arts » Student Community » CSSH Department Peer Mentors » English

English

Spring 2020 English Peer Mentoring

ENGL1000 Instructor: Professor Neal Lerner (n.lerner@northeastern.edu)

Peer Mentoring Program Contact: Professor Kathleen Kelly (k.kelly@northeastern.edu)

Here are the Spring 2020 English Peer Mentors:

Mo Allen

allen.mo@husky.neu.edu

BA English

Jackson Neri

neri.j@husky.neu.edu

BA English/Communication Studies

Emma Oros

oros.e@husky.neu.edu

BA English

Minor: Psychology

Lexi Rubin

rubin.a@husky.neu.edu

BA English

Minor: Musical Theatre

Minor: Writing

Marisa Switzman

switzman.m@husky.neu.edu

BA English

Minor: Art History