Home » The Experiential Liberal Arts » Student Community » CSSH Student Advisory Council

CSSH Student Advisory Council

2019 - 2020 Student Advisory Council Representatives

The following students are a part of the CSSH Student Advisory Council (SAC) where they represent fellow majors by providing voice, feedback, and collaboration on College initiatives. Feel free to email your major representative if there is an issue or idea you would like them to bring to the College’s attention or to the attention of your CSSH department or program.

If you are interested in serving on the SAC in a future semester, you can contact your department chair or undergraduate program director to request a nomination. Nominations are accepted throughout the year. For more information about the CSSH Student Advisory Council, please contact Michaela Modica, CSSH Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Engagement (m.kinlock@northeastern.edu).

American Sign Language

Sarah Howard

howard.sar@husky.neu.edu

Asian Studies

Julia Harvey

harvey.ju@husky.neu.edu

Criminal Justice

David Adubi

adubi.d@husky.neu.edu

Criminal Justice

Mishaliz Melo

melo.mi@husky.neu.edu

Cultural Anthropology

Kathryn Garcia

garcia.kath@husky.neu.edu

Cultures, Soceties, and Global Studies (CSGS)

Joey Kramer

kramer.jos@husky.neu.edu

Economics

Swati Joshi

joshi.sw@husky.neu.edu

Economics

Rachel Silverman

silverman.ra@husky.neu.edu

English

Emma Farman

farman.e@husky.neu.edu

History

Joe Cataliotti

cataliotti.j@husky.neu.edu

Human Services

Morgan Steiner

steiner.mo@husky.neu.edu

International Affairs

Mohamed Horchani

horchani.m@husky.neu.edu

International Affairs

Elena Kuran

kuran.e@husky.neu.edu

Philosophy & Religious Studies

TBD

Political Science

Keelin Fitzsimons

fitzsimons.k@husky.neu.edu

Political Science

Caitlin Rossi

rossi.c@husky.neu.edu

Politics, Philosophy, & Economics (PPE)

Cooper Gould

gould.be@husky.neu.edu

Politics, Philosophy, & Economics (PPE)

Jake Margolin

margolin.j@husky.neu.edu

Sociology

Laura Bernstein Torres

bernstein.la@husky.neu.edu