Home » The Experiential Liberal Arts » Student Community » CSSH Student Advisory Council

CSSH Student Advisory Council

The following students are a part of the CSSH Student Advisory Council (SAC) where they represent fellow majors by providing voice, feedback, and collaboration on College initiatives. Feel free to email your major representative if there is an issue or idea you would like them to bring to the College’s attention or to the attention of your CSSH department or program.

American Sign Language

Meaghan Cooney

cooney.me@husky.neu.edu

Asian Studies

Julia Harvey

harvey.ju@husky.neu.edu

Criminal Justice

David Adubi

adubi.d@husky.neu.edu

Criminal Justice

Emma Coreno

coreno.e@husky.neu.edu

Cultural Anthropology

TBD

Cultures, Soceties, and Global Studies (CSGS)

Molly Mead

mead.mar@husky.neu.edu

Cultures, Soceties, and Global Studies (CSGS)

Joey Kramer

kramer.jos@husky.neu.edu

Economics

Swati Joshi

joshi.sw@husky.neu.edu

Economics

Cayla Seder

seder.c@husky.neu.edu

English

Jordyn Stupp

stupp.j@husky.neu.edu

History

Hank Cohen

cohen.he@husky.neu.edu

Human Services

Kathleen Brody

brody.k@husky.neu.edu

International Affairs

Alex Hatter

hatter.a@husky.neu.edu

International Affairs

Elena Kuran

kuran.e@husky.neu.edu

Philosophy

Sammy Hirshland

hirshland.s@husky.neu.edu

Political Science

Keelin Fitzsimons

fitzsimons.k@husky.neu.edu

Political Science

Rebecca Raffo

raffo.r@husky.neu.edu

Politics, Philosophy, & Economics (PPE)

Cooper Gould

gould.be@husky.neu.edu

Religious Studies

Natalie Gallego

gallego.n@husky.neu.edu

Sociology

Laura Bernstein Torres

bernstein.la@husky.neu.edu

X