Skip to content
Topics

The CSSH Student Advisory Council is comprised of student representatives from each major in the college. The Council functions as a focus group and think tank for the Dean and other college administrators when they seek student perspectives on new and ongoing College initiatives.

The following students are a part of the CSSH Student Advisory Council (SAC) where they represent fellow majors by providing voice, feedback, and collaboration on College initiatives. Feel free to email your major representative if there is an issue or idea you would like them to bring to the College’s attention or to the attention of your CSSH department or program.

If you are interested in serving on the SAC in a future semester, you can contact your department chair or undergraduate program director to request a nomination. Nominations are accepted throughout the year. For more information about the CSSH Student Advisory Council, please contact Michaela Modica, CSSH Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Engagement (m.kinlock@northeastern.edu).

Department or Program2020–2021 Student Representative
American Sign LanguageBrittany Pavao
pavao.b@northeastern.edu
Asian StudiesTBD
Criminal JusticePrincess Dyer
dyer.p@northeastern.edu

Zaneta Sulley
sulley.z@northeastern.edu

Michael Tomase
tomase.m@northeastern.edu
Cultural AnthropologyKatie Oliver
oliver.ka@northeastern.edu

Anna Moceyunas
moceyunas.a@northeastern.edu
Cultures, Societies, and Global StudiesNatalie Reeder
reeder.n@northeastern.edu
EconomicsSwati Joshi
joshi.sw@husky.neu.edu

Rachel Silverman
silverman.ra@husky.neu.edu

Charles Wallace-Thomas IV
wallace-thomas.c@northeastern.edu
EnglishEmma Farman
farman.e@husky.neu.edu
HistoryJoe Cataliotti
cataliotti.j@husky.neu.edu
Human ServicesOlivia Olcott
olcott.o@northeastern.edu

Morgan Steiner
steiner.mo@husky.neu.edu
International AffairsMohamed Horchani
horchani.m@husky.neu.edu

Dani Rodriguez
rodriguez.dan@northeastern.edu
Philosophy & ReligionMikaela Gluck
gluck.m@northeastern.edu
Political ScienceCaitlin Rossi
rossi.c@northeastern.edu

Anthea Simon
simon.an@northeastern.edu
Politics, Philosophy, & EconomicsCooper Gould
gould.be@northeastern.edu
SociologyKieran Winslow
winslow.d@northeastern.edu