Skip to content

The CSSH Student Advisory Council is comprised of student representatives from each major in the college. The Council functions as a focus group and think tank for the Dean and other college administrators when they seek student perspectives on new and ongoing College initiatives.

The following students are a part of the CSSH Student Advisory Council (SAC) where they represent fellow majors by providing voice, feedback, and collaboration on College initiatives. Feel free to email your major representative if there is an issue or idea you would like them to bring to the College’s attention or to the attention of your CSSH department or program.

If you are interested in serving on the SAC in a future semester, you can contact your department chair or undergraduate program director to request a nomination. Nominations are accepted throughout the year. For more information about the CSSH Student Advisory Council, please contact Ariana Roche, CSSH Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Engagement (

Department or Program2020–2021 Student Representative
American Sign LanguageBrittany Pavao
Asian StudiesAndrew Small
Criminal JusticePrincess Dyer

Zaneta Sulley

Michael Tomase
Cultural AnthropologyKatie Oliver

Anna Moceyunas
Cultures, Societies, and Global StudiesNatalie Reeder
EconomicsKaitlyn Cavallaro

Rachel Silverman

Charles Wallace-Thomas IV
EnglishEmma Farman
HistoryJoe Cataliotti
History, Culture, LawEmerson Johnston
Human ServicesOlivia Olcott

Morgan Steiner
International AffairsMohamed Horchani

Dani Rodriguez
Philosophy & ReligionMikaela Gluck
Political ScienceCaitlin Rossi

Anthea Simon
Politics, Philosophy, & EconomicsCooper Gould
SociologyCameron Jamison