Skip to content
Connect

Congratulations on your admission to the College of Social Sciences and Humanities! For more information, find your program’s contact information below.

Master of Arts in Englishgradenglish@northeastern.edu
Master of Arts in Historygradhistory@northeastern.edu
Master of Arts in International Affairssppua@northeastern.edu
Master of Arts in Political Sciencegradpolisci@northeastern.edu
Master of Public Administrationsppua@northeastern.edu
Master of Public Policysppua@northeastern.edu
Master of Science in Applied Quantitative Methods & Social Analysis
Master of Science in Criminology and Criminal Justicesccj@northeastern.edu
Master of Science in Economicsgradecon@northeastern.edu
Master of Science in Security and Resilience Studiesgradpolisci@northeastern.edu
Master of Science in Urban Informaticssppua@northeastern.edu
Master of Science in Urban Planning and Policysppua@northeastern.edu
Master of Science/Juris Doctor in Law, Criminology & Criminal Justicesccj@northeastern.edu
Master of Science/Juris Doctor in Law and Public Policysppua@northeastern.edu