Skip to content

The CSSH Staff Advisory Council is comprised of staff members from across the College to collectively represent the staff and provide input for our programming.

Current Co-chairs

Ex-Officio Members

Past Members

  • Julie Boudoukara
  • Leslie Casey
  • Ignacio Chaparro
  • Nischeena Charles
  • Ben Flickner
  • Cheryl Fonville
  • Jacquaetta Hester
  • Tracy Johniken
  • Janet-Louise Joseph
  • Melissa Newton
  • Dave Plancon
  • Kiki Samko
  • Jennifer Smith
  • Heather Seligman-Traynor
  • Natalia Stone