Home » The Experiential Liberal Arts » Academic Advising College of Social Sciences and Humanities » Meet Our Staff

Meet Our Staff

Advisors & Staff

The Office of Student Academic Affairs is located at 180 Renaissance Park. To contact staff or advisors, please call 617.373 plus the four-digit extension listed below. Make an appointment with your advisor here.

Please see the Academic Services Directory for more department specific information.

Academic Advisors

Stefani Anderson, MEd

Academic Advisor

st.anderson@northeastern.edu / ext: 6314

History
International Affairs (last names A-O)

Heather (Cullen) Stellberger, MAT

h.cullen@northeastern.edu / ext: x4145

Criminal Justice
International Affairs (last names P-Z)
Philosophy & Religious Studies

Michaela (Kinlock) Modica, MEd

Coordinator of Undergraduate Student Engagement

m.kinlock@northeastern.edu / ext: 8598

American Sign Language
English
Spanish
CSSH Student Advisory Council Liaison

Justin Repici, MBA

Coordinator of International Student Programs & Academic Advisor

j.repici@northeastern.edu / ext: 8385

Asian Studies
Economics (last names P-Z)

Ariana Roche, MEd

Academic Advisor

a.roche@northeastern.edu / ext: 3117

African American Studies
Politics, Philosophy and Economics
Political Science (last names R-Z)
Sociology and Cultural Anthropology

Agata Rybalkiewicz, MEd

Academic Advisor

a.rybalkiewicz@northeastern.edu / ext: x4367

Economics (last names A-K)
Political Science (last names A-F)

Jan Wong, MA

Academic Advisor

ja.wong@northeastern.edu / ext: x3564

Human Services
Economics (last names L-O)
Political Science (last names G-Q)

Student Persistence

Sally Solomon, MS

Senior Coordinator of Student Support

s.solomon@northeastern.edu / ext: 7898

Staff

Mary Mello, MA

Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs

m.mello@northeastern.edu / ext: 4369

Andrew Casasanto-Ferro, MEd

Associate Director of Academic Student Services

a.casasantoferro@northeastern.edu / ext: 6098

Jason Riccio, MEd

Assistant Director of Advising

j.riccio@northeastern.edu / ext: 8400

Namratha Shetty, MBA

Senior Coordinator of Undergraduate Recruitment and External Engagement

na.shetty@northeastern.edu / ext: 8390

CSSH Student Ambassadors Liaison

(Robert) Justin Hiner, BA

Administrative Assistant

r.hiner@northeastern.edu / ext: 3980