Skip to content

Harold D. Hodgkinson Awards

The Hodgkinson Awards are one of the university’s highest honors for graduating seniors. Colleges nominate their top students on the basis of academic and experiential performance, and selections are made by a faculty committee.

2017 Award Recipients are:

Aneri Pattani AMD’17 – Journalism major, Spanish minor

Travis DeLano S’17 – Chemistry major, Business Administration minor

Kaitlyn Elliot SSH’17 – Human Services major, American Sign Language minor

Congratulations to all three recipients!

More Stories

Students of CSSH Announcement Post of Co-op Awardees

Sarah Weihl – Outstanding Co-op Awardee


Myra Kraft Open Classroom speakers advice investment in local communities to combat economic injustices

S-L Student Leaders celebration for student life awards

Student Life Awardees

Student Stories