Skip to content
Contact Us

Congratulations Class of 2023!

Congratulations to the Class of 2023! We are so proud of all your accomplishments here.

Special shout-out to our Setta Meyer Award winners, Jordan McMaster and Ryan Ellegood.

More Stories

Image shows Professor Jung Lee in a suit.

Jung Lee wins 2023 John Portz Faculty Excellence Award


Lisa McCleod wins CSSH Outstanding Teaching Award


‘I’m so glad that I did.’ PPE major on co-op learns from Serbian advocates on nonviolent resistance

Student Stories