Skip to content
Apply

Mailing Address

School of Criminology & Criminal Justice
Northeastern University
360 Huntington Avenue
204 Churchill Hall
Boston, MA 02115

Phone

(617) 373-3327

Email

sccj@northeastern.edu

Amy Farrell, Director
am.farrell@northeastern.edu

Kevin Drakulich, Associate Director
k.drakulich@northeastern.edu

Natasha Frost, PhD Program Director
n.frost@northeastern.edu

Gregory Zimmerman, Master’s Program Director
g.zimmerman@northeastern.edu

Ekaterina Botchkovar, Undergraduate Program Director
e.botchkovar@northeastern.edu

Jean Egan, Special Assistant to the Director
j.egan@northeastern.edu

Tina Di Blasi, Finance & Administration Manager
t.diblasi@northeastern.edu

Lisa Laguerre, Associate Director of Community Relations, Institute on Race and Justice
l.bailey@northeastern.edu

Michelle Zaff, Co-op Coordinator
m.zaff@northeastern.edu

Heather (Cullen) Stellberger, Academic Advisor
h.cullen@northeastern.edu

Dakotah Kennedy, Graduate Program Coordinator
dak.kennedy@northeastern.edu

Joelle Resnik, Marketing Coordinator
j.resnik@northeastern.edu

Linda Cook, Administrative Assistant
l.cook@northeastern.edu