Skip to content
Apply

Mailing Address

School of Public Policy & Urban Affairs
Northeastern University
310 Renaissance Park
1135 Columbus Avenue
Boston, MA 02115

Phone

(617) 373-8900

General
sppua@northeastern.edu

Events
sppuaevents@northeastern.edu


Jennie C. Stephens, Director
j.stephens@northeastern.edu

Linda Kowalcky, Associate Director
l.kowalcky@northeastern.edu

Brianna Freeman, Academic Program Administrator (Graduate)
br.freeman@northeastern.edu

Kim Han, Academic Program Administrator (Graduate)
k.han@northeastern.edu

Natalia Stone, Program Coordinator (Undergraduate)
n.stone@northeastern.edu

Elda Ceribashi, Finance and Administration Manager
e.ceribashi@northeastern.edu

Hoai Quach, Communications and Special Projects Manager
h.quach@northeastern.edu

Destiny Rivera, Administrative Assistant
d.rivera@northeastern.edu