Skip to content

NAMEPHONEEMAILPRIMARY APPOINTMENT
Alam, Mohammad617/373-2849m.alam@northeastern.eduProfessor
Bakkal, Ilter617/373-3650i.bakkal@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor
Cao, Jianfeij.cao@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor
Dana, James617/373-7517j.dana@northeastern.eduProfessor
Dew, Kurt617/373-2882j.dew@northeastern.eduLecturer
Dickens, William617373-2873w.dickens@northeastern.eduDistinguished Professor
Downey, Kathleen617/373-2887k.downey@northeastern.eduMarketing Assistant
Dupree, Jill617/373-2871j.dupree@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor
Erten, Bilge617/373-5472b.erten@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor
Eryilmaz, Deryad.eryilmaz@northeastern.edu
Fonville, Cheryl617/373-2872c.fonville@northeastern.eduAdministrative Officer
Georges, Frank617/373-5595f.georges@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor
Hanser, Philipp.hanser@northeastern.edu
Hester, Jacquaetta617373-2871j.hester@northeastern.eduGraduate Administration Coord
Hooker, Markm.hooker@northeastern.eduTeaching Professor
Jo, Dongheed.jo@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor
Kilby, Angela617373-2882a.kilby@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor
Kimelman, Nancy617/373-2882n.kimelman@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor
Konan, Martin617/373-2882m.konan@northeastern.eduPart-Time Lecturer
Kwoka, John617/373-2252j.kwoka@northeastern.eduNeal F Finnegan Chair
Ma, Jun617/373-2882ju.ma@northeastern.eduProfessor
Marks, Mindy617/373-4237m.marks@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor
Modestino, Alicia617/373-8900a.modestino@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor
Mohammed, Shariqab.mohammed@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor
Mughal, Mughala.mughal@northeastern.edu
Patria, Margaritam.patria@northeastern.edu
Petkov, Ivan617373-2872i.petkov@northeastern.eduAssistant Professor
Prina, Silvias.prina@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor
Reimers, Imke617/373-2874i.reimers@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor
Shi, Xiaolin617373-3132x.shi@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor
Simon, Peter617373-7222p.simon@northeastern.eduTeaching Professor
Stone, Mike617/373-2882m.stone@northeastern.eduAssociate Teaching Professor
Tanyeri-Abur, Aysen617/373-4531a.tanyeri-abur@northeastern.eduAssociate Teaching Professor
Thorp, Katie617/373-2882k.thorp@northeastern.eduAdministrative Assistant
Triest, Robert617/373-7852r.triest@northeastern.eduProfessor & Chair
Venkatesan, Madhavi617/373-2882m.venkatesan@northeastern.eduAssistant Teaching Professor
Vicentini, Gustavo617/373-2882g.vicentini@northeastern.eduAssociate Teaching Professor
Wassall, Greg617/373-2196g.wassall@northeastern.eduAssociate Professor