Skip to content
Alam, MohammadProfessorm.alam@northeastern.edu617/373-2849
Bakkal, IlterAssistant Teaching Professori.bakkal@northeastern.edu617/373-3650
Casso Dominguez, CarlosVisiting Lecturerc.cassodominguez
@northeastern.edu
Dana Jr., JamesProfessorj.dana@northeastern.edu617/373-7517
Dew, KurtLecturerj.dew@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Dickens, WilliamDistinguished Professorw.dickens@northeastern.edu617373-2873
Downey, KathleenMarketing Assistantk.downey@northeastern.edu617/373-2887
Dupree, JillAssistant Teaching Professorj.dupree@northeastern.edu617/373-2871
Erten, BilgeAssistant Professorb.erten@northeastern.edu617/373-5472
Fonville, CherylAdministrative Officerc.fonville@northeastern.edu617/373-2872
Georges, FrankAssistant Teaching Professorf.georges@northeastern.edu617/373-5595
Hanser, PhilipLecturerp.hanser@northeastern.edu
Hester, JacquaettaGraduate Administration Coordj.hester@northeastern.edu617373-2871
Hooker, MarkVisiting Lecturerm.hooker@northeastern.edu
Jo, DongheeAssistant Professord.jo@northeastern.edu
Kilby, AngelaAssistant Professora.kilby@northeastern.edu617373-2882
Kimelman, NancyAssistant Teaching Professorn.kimelman@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Konan, MartinLecturerm.konan@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Kwoka, JohnNeal F Finnegan Chairj.kwoka@northeastern.edu617/373-2252
Legros, PatrickDistinguished Professorp.legros@northeastern.edu617/373-2243
Ma, JunProfessorju.ma@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Marks, MindyAssociate Professorm.marks@northeastern.edu617/373-4237
Modestino, AliciaAssociate Professora.modestino@northeastern.edu617/373-8900
Petkov, IvanAssistant Professori.petkov@northeastern.edu617373-2872
Porter, JerryLecturerge.porter@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Prina, SilviaAssociate Professors.prina@northeastern.edu
Reimers, ImkeAssociate Professori.reimers@northeastern.edu617/373-2874
Shi, XiaolinLecturerx.shi@northeastern.edu617373-3132
Simon, PeterTeaching Professorp.simon@northeastern.edu617373-7222
Stone, MikeAssociate Teaching Professorm.stone@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Tanyeri-Abur, AysenAssociate Teaching Professora.tanyeri-abur@northeastern.edu617/373-4531
Thorp, KatieAdministrative Assistantk.thorp@northeastern.edu
Triest, RobertProfessor & Chairr.triest@northeastern.edu617/373-7852
Venkatesan, MadhaviAssistant Teaching Professorm.venkatesan
@northeastern.edu
617/373-2882
Vicentini, GustavoAssociate Teaching Professorg.vicentini@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Wassall, GregoryAssociate Professorg.wassall@northeastern.edu617/373-2196