Skip to content

Language Major Advisors

Alan West-Duran
Spanish Majors Faculty Advisor
d.west-duran@northeastern.edu
617.373.4292

Language Minor Advisors

Boris Rasting-Sera
Arabic Minors
b.rastingsera@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Hua Dong
Chinese Minors
h.dong@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Sali Ziane
French Minors
s.ziane@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Carolin Fuchs
German Minors
c.fuchs@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Gina Maiellaro
Italian Minors
g.maiellaro@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Rei Inouye
Japanese Minors
r.inouye@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Boris Yelin
Portuguese Minors
b.yelin@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Boris Rasting-Sera
Russian Minors
b.rastingsera@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Christina Agostinelli-Fucile
Spanish Minors
c.agostinelli-fucile@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Boris Yelin
Spanish Placement Test
b.yelin@northeastern.edu
617.373.3131

Academic Advisors

Michaela Modica, MEd
Spanish Academic Advisor
m.kinlock@northeastern.edu
617.373.8598

Justin Repici, MBA
Asian Studies Academic Advisor
j.repici@northeastern.edu
617.373.8385

To schedule and appointment with an academic advisor…
Online:

  • Log into myNEU
  • Click on the Self Service tab
  • Click on Appointment Calendar
  • For in person appointments please visit 180 Renaissance Park (8am – 5pm)

In person: Visit 180 Renaissance Park (8 a.m. – 5 p.m.)
Over the phone: 617.373.3980

Co-op Coordinators

Jonathan Andrew, MA
Spanish Co-op Coordinator
j.andrew@northeastern.edu
617.373.3453

Joani Lamachia, MEd, MA, EdD
Asian Studies Co-op Coordinator
j.lamachia@northeastern.edu
617.373.8158