Skip to content

The World Languages Center offers courses and programs in a variety of different languages and formats. Explore this section of the website for more information on languages offered and visit the University Registrar’s website for information regarding registration and availability.

Languages Offered

Boris Rasting-Sera
Program Manager
World Languages Center
b.rastingsera@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Hua Dong
Coordinator, Chinese Program
World Languages Center
h.dong@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Sali Ziane
Coordinator, French program
World Languages Center
s.ziane@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Carolin Fuchs
Coordinator, German program
World Languages Center
c.fuchs@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Boris Rasting-Sera
Program Manager
World Languages Center
b.rastingsera@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Gina Maiellaro
Coordinator, Italian program
World Languages Center
l.maiellaro@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Rei Okamoto Inouye
Coordinator, Japanese program
World Languages Center
r.inouye@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Boris Yelin
Coordinator, Portuguese program
World Languages Center
b.yelin@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Boris Rasting-Sera
Program Manager
World Languages Center
b.rastingsera@northeastern.edu

Learn more

Christina Agostinelli-Fucile
Coordinator, Spanish program
World Languages Center
c.agostinelli-fucile@northeastern.edu

Learn more