Skip to content

Our staff is available virtually from 9am-5pm, Monday through Friday, at the emails and phone numbers found here. Please do not hesitate to reach out.

Academic Program Directors:

CHAIR
Triest, RobertProfessor & Chairr.triest@northeastern.edu617/373-7852
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Downey, KathleenMarketing Assistantk.downey@northeastern.edu617/373-2887
Fonville, CherylAdministrative Officerc.fonville@northeastern.edu617/373-2872
Hester, JacquaettaGraduate Administration Coordj.hester@northeastern.edu617373-2871
Thorp, KatieAdministrative Assistantk.thorp@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
ACADMIC PROGRAM DIRECTORS
Dana Jr., JamesProfessor & PhD Program Directorj.dana@northeastern.edu617/373-7517
Ma, JunProfessor & Graduate Program Directorju.ma@northeastern.edu617/373-2882
Vicentini, GustavoAssistant Teaching Professor & Undergraduate Program Directorg.vicentini@northeastern.edu617/373-2882